Each September, on University Day, the OSU Faculty Senate recognizes the extraordinary contributions of faculty and staff who enhance student, faculty, and staff awareness and participation in international education, research and related activities with the International Service Award.

Past Recipients

2014 Paul Jepson College of Agricultural Sciences

2013 Leslie Richards College of Public Health and Human Sciences

2012 Ping Hung Hsieh College of Business

2011 William WarnesCollege of Engineering

2010 Morrie CraigCollege of Veterinary Medicine

2009 Sunil KhannaCollege of Liberal Arts

2008 Lizbeth Ann GrayCollege of Health & Human Sciences

2007 Anuncia Escala College of Liberal Arts 

Eligibility and Award Criteria