International Service Award

Each September, on University Day, the OSU Faculty Senate recognizes the extraordinary contributions of faculty and staff who enhance student, faculty, and staff awareness and participation in international education, research and related activities.  

2014 Paul Jepson College of Agricultural Sciences

2013 Leslie Richards College of Public Health and Human Sciences

2012 Ping Hung Hsieh College of Business

2011 William Warnes College of Engineering

2010  Morrie Craig College of Veterinary Medicine

2009 Sunil Khanna College of Liberal Arts

2008 Lizbeth Ann Gray College of Health & Human Sciences

2007  Anuncia Escala  College of Liberal Arts 

Eligibility and Award Criteria